Palm Desert 10 Cinemas
Palm Desert, CA

Palm Desert 10 Cinemas
Westfield Palm Desert
72840 CA-111
Palm Desert, CA 92260
760-340-0033

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Thu, Jun 21
7:00 8:00 9:00
Fri, Jun 22
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20
Sat, Jun 23
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20
Sun, Jun 24
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20
Mon, Jun 25
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20
Tue, Jun 26
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20
Wed, Jun 27
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20
Thu, Jun 28
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00 9:20

HEARTS BEAT LOUD

Thu, Jun 21
1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Fri, Jun 22
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Sat, Jun 23
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Sun, Jun 24
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Mon, Jun 25
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Tue, Jun 26
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Wed, Jun 27
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00
Thu, Jun 28
11:20 1:45 4:10 6:35 9:00

AMERICAN ANIMALS

Thu, Jun 21
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Fri, Jun 22
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sat, Jun 23
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sun, Jun 24
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Mon, Jun 25
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Tue, Jun 26
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Wed, Jun 27
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Thu, Jun 28
10:50 1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25

ZOO

Thu, Jun 21
1:40

MARY SHELLEY

Thu, Jun 21
4:00

THE SEAGULL

Thu, Jun 21
1:45 4:10 6:40 9:10
Fri, Jun 22
11:00 3:55 8:50
Sat, Jun 23
11:00 3:55 8:50
Sun, Jun 24
11:00 3:55 8:50
Mon, Jun 25
3:55 8:50
Tue, Jun 26
11:00 3:55 8:50
Wed, Jun 27
3:55 8:50
Thu, Jun 28
11:00 3:55 8:50

OCEAN'S 8

Thu, Jun 21
1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Fri, Jun 22
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Sat, Jun 23
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Sun, Jun 24
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Mon, Jun 25
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Tue, Jun 26
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Wed, Jun 27
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25
Thu, Jun 28
11:00 1:35 4:15 6:50 9:25

ADRIFT

Thu, Jun 21
1:45 4:15

FIRST REFORMED

Thu, Jun 21
1:20 3:55 6:30 9:05
Fri, Jun 22
1:20 6:15
Sat, Jun 23
1:20 6:15
Sun, Jun 24
1:20 6:15
Mon, Jun 25
1:20 6:15
Tue, Jun 26
1:20 6:15
Wed, Jun 27
1:20 6:15
Thu, Jun 28
1:20 6:15

BOOK CLUB

Thu, Jun 21
1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Fri, Jun 22
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Sat, Jun 23
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Sun, Jun 24
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Mon, Jun 25
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Tue, Jun 26
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Wed, Jun 27
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Thu, Jun 28
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40

THE RIDER

Thu, Jun 21
1:55 4:20 6:45

RBG

Thu, Jun 21
1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Fri, Jun 22
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Sat, Jun 23
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Sun, Jun 24
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Mon, Jun 25
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Tue, Jun 26
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Wed, Jun 27
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50
Thu, Jun 28
11:30 1:50 4:10 6:30 8:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MOUNTAIN

Fri, Jun 22
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00
Sat, Jun 23
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00
Sun, Jun 24
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00
Mon, Jun 25
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00
Tue, Jun 26
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00
Wed, Jun 27
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00
Thu, Jun 28
11:25 1:20 3:15 5:10 7:05 9:00

NANCY

Fri, Jun 22
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05
Sat, Jun 23
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05
Sun, Jun 24
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05
Mon, Jun 25
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05
Tue, Jun 26
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05
Wed, Jun 27
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05
Thu, Jun 28
10:45 12:50 2:55 5:00 7:05

THE CATCHER WAS A SPY

Fri, Jun 22
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00
Sat, Jun 23
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00
Sun, Jun 24
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00
Mon, Jun 25
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00
Tue, Jun 26
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00
Wed, Jun 27
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00
Thu, Jun 28
11:40 2:00 4:20 6:40 9:00

THE BOSS BABY

Mon, Jun 25
10:00
Wed, Jun 27
10:00

PADDINGTON 2

Mon, Jul 2
10:00
Wed, Jul 4
10:00

THE PRINCESS BRIDE

Fri, Jul 6
9:00
Sat, Jul 7
9:00

MINIONS

Mon, Jul 9
10:00
Wed, Jul 11
10:00

THE IRON GIANT (1999)

Mon, Jul 16
10:00
Wed, Jul 18
10:00

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Mon, Jul 23
10:00
Wed, Jul 25
10:00

FERDINAND

Mon, Jul 30
10:00
Wed, Aug 1
10:00

SING

Mon, Aug 6
10:00
Wed, Aug 8
10:00

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: JULIE

Thu, Sep 27
4:00
Sun, Sep 30
1:30